Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Facebook Workout with SOAlberta

June 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Join Ashley & Alex Singleton, for a LIVE Facebook workout at 2:00pm MT/4:00pm ET. Join them at: https://www.facebook.com/SpecialOCalgary/

Details

Date:
June 27
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/SpecialOCalgary/

Organizer

SO Alberta

Venue

Online