Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

LIVE Facebook Workout with SOAlberta

June 21, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Join SO athlete Laura LaPeare and mother Bev, for a LIVE Facebook yoga session at 2:00pm MT/4:00pm ET. Join them at: https://www.facebook.com/SpecialOCalgary/

Détails

Date :
June 21, 2020
Heure :
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Catégorie d’évènement:
Site Web :
View évènement Website

Organisateur

SO Alberta

Lieu

Online