Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE Facebook Workout with SOAlberta

June 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT

Join Ian and Nadine Scotland, for a LIVE Facebook workout at 4:30pm MT/6:30pm ET. Join them at: https://www.facebook.com/SpecialOCalgary/

Details

Date:
June 19
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/SpecialOCalgary/

Organizer

SO Alberta

Venue

Online