Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE Facebook Workout with SOAlberta

June 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Join Courtney James, for a LIVE Facebook workout at 11:00am MT/1:00pm ET. Join her at: https://www.facebook.com/SpecialOCalgary/

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

SO Alberta

Other

Description
https://www.facebook.com/SpecialOCalgary/

Venue

Online